Data Standards Advisory Committee

The role of the Data Standards Advisory Committee (DSAC) is to support the Chair of the Data Standards Body within the scope of the Government’s Consumer Data Right. The committee provides strategic counsel and expert advice on key issues in the development and implementation of technical standards to support consumer data sharing.

The DSAC meets monthly, with locations varying between Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.  They work collaboratively and openly.

Committee Membership

The membership of the Committee follows:     

Andrew Stevens, Chair of the Data Standards Body Rob Hale, Head of Banking Australia, TrueLayer
Luke Barlow, Group Manager Data and Information Services, Markets, AEMO D'Arcy Mullamphy, Policy & Compliance Lead, Adatree
Damir Cuca, Chief Executive Officer, Basiq Pty Ltd Lisa Schutz, Managing Director, Verifier
Chris Ellis, CEO, Finder  Aakash Sembey, Manager, Industry Regulations and Network Relations, Origin Energy
Prabash Galagedara, Group General Manager, Telstra Stuart Stoyan, Fintech Adviser & Investor
Peter Giles, Product Manager, CHOICE Zipporah Szalay, Head of Open Banking, ANZ
Melinda Green, Head of Customer Value Management, Energy Australia Tony Thrassis, Chief Executive Officer, Frollo
Chandni Gupta, Policy & Program Director, CPRC Glenn Waterson, GM Customer Market Operations, AGL
Jason Hair, Chief Digital Officer, Westpac  


Minutes from each Data Standards Advisory Committee meetings are published below.

View minutes


Terms of Reference

View a copy of the Data Standards Advisory Committee Terms of Reference.